THE SINGING TREE

 

Music Together®
NOELLE FORESTAL
Liberty Dance Center (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
01/22/18 - 04/09/18 (12 weeks)

Register

MUSIC is for EVERYONE to share TOGETHER!!!

   These classes are for children ages birth to 5 years and their parents or caregivers. Weekly, 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. Each session includes a new illustrated songbook, a free digital download of music, a dvd, and 2 CD's for the whole family to enjoy!



Upcoming Meetings
01/22/18    10:00 AM Monday 01/22/18 10:00 AM
01/29/18    10:00 AM Monday 01/29/18 10:00 AM
02/05/18    10:00 AM Monday 02/05/18 10:00 AM
02/12/18    10:00 AM Monday 02/12/18 10:00 AM
02/19/18    10:00 AM Monday 02/19/18 10:00 AM
02/26/18    10:00 AM Monday 02/26/18 10:00 AM
03/05/18    10:00 AM Monday 03/05/18 10:00 AM
03/12/18    10:00 AM Monday 03/12/18 10:00 AM
03/19/18    10:00 AM Monday 03/19/18 10:00 AM
03/26/18    10:00 AM Monday 03/26/18 10:00 AM
04/02/18    10:00 AM Monday 04/02/18 10:00 AM
04/09/18    10:00 AM Monday 04/09/18 10:00 AM




 
 

 


Copyright 2011 The Singing Tree. All rights reserved.

Music Together art & logo design © 1992-2017 Music Together LLC. Music Together is a registered trademark. The Singing Tree is licensed by Music Together LLC. For more locations: www.musictogether.com
Music Together National Site